Oppo Find X2, Find X2 Pro, Oppo Watch Launching Today: How to Watch Livestream, Expected Specifications

Oppo Find X2, Find X2 Pro, Oppo Watch Launching Today: How to Watch Livestream, Expected Specifications

Photo Credit: YouTube/ Oppo

Oppo Find X2 series launch will be streamed live through the Oppo YouTube channel

HIGHLIGHTS
  • Oppo Find X2 series will comprise Find X2 and Find X2 Pro
  • Oppo Watch is also set to debut during the launch
  • Oppo Find X2 will come as the successor to Oppo Find
JUMP TO

  • Oppo Find X2 launch: How to watch livestream?
  • Oppo Find X2 specifications (expected)
  • Oppo Find X2 Pro specifications (expected)
IN THIS ARTICLE

  • Oppo Find X2

Oppo Find X2 series is set to launch today. While Oppo originally planned to host an event at the Mobile World Congress (MWC) in Barcelona to launch its new flagship phone, the company ultimately had to postpone the plan due to the coronavirus outbreak. The Find X2 launch, which is expected to bring the Find X2 and Find X2 Pro as the two new smartphones by the Chinese company and the Oppo Watch as its answer to the Apple Watch, will take place in London. The event will also be live streamed online. Separately, Oppo is also hosting an event in China at 5pm CST Asia (2:30pm IST) for Chinese consumers.

Oppo Find X2 launch: How to watch livestream?

The Oppo Find X2 launch event will be live streamed through the Oppo YouTube channel. The livestream will begin at 10:30am CET (3pm IST). Alongside the global event, Oppo is hosting the launch in China that will also be streamed live on the Web. You can, of course, stay tuned to Gadgets 360 to see what Oppo has planned for the market. We have also embedded the global livestream below.